Corporate Office

(800) 256-0021
(253) 862-5213
(253) 862-0817 Fax
sales@hortservicesinc.com

3707 179th Ave E,
Lake Tapps WA 98391

IMG_3826 - cropped

 

Carolyn Gius

Consulting/Project Management

Carolyn Gius, Principal

carolyn@hortservicesinc.com

(800) 256-0021
(253) 862-5213
(253) 350-0135 Cell
(253) 862-0817 Fax

3707 179th Ave E,
Lake Tapps WA 98391

2009 Women of Influence Nominee
Recipient of Prestigious 2002 WaFlorA Cup

Gwen Ceccanti

Operations

Gwen Ceccanti, Principal

gwen@hortservicesinc.com

(800) 256-0021
(253) 862-5213
(253) 862-0817 Fax

3707 179th Ave E,
Lake Tapps WA 98391

Debbie Frame

Western Washington Division Trade Sales

Debbie Frame

dframe@hortservicesinc.com

(800) 256-0021
(253) 862-5213
(425) 829-6889 Cell
(253) 862-0817 Fax

3707 179th Ave E,
Lake Tapps WA 98391

Kristen Hanson

Oregon Division Trade

Kristen Hanson

TALogo_black

kristen@hortservicesinc.com

971-777-1367 Cell
877-596-7432 Toll free

 

Vancouver, Washington

Howard Hughes

Eastern Washington, Montana & Idaho Division Trade Sales

Howard Hughes

howard@hortservicesinc.com

(877) 434-0982
(208) 661-4285 Cell

Hayden, Idaho 83835

Chris Gunterman

Special Projects

Chris Guntermann, Vice President of Technical Integration

TALogo_black

chris@hortservicesinc.com

(971) 409-0934  Cell

15335 South Hattan Road
Oregon City, Oregon 97045

OAN 2007 Distinguished Member of the Allied Trades Industry

 

Deb Bonken

florafinder Starter Plant Division Sales

Deb Bronken

dbronken@hortservicesinc.com

(800) 256-0021
(253) 862-5213
(253) 230-6503 Cell
(253) 862-0817 Fax

3707 179th Ave E,
Lake Tapps WA 98391

 

Lannette Smith

lannette@hortservicesinc.com

(800) 256-0021
(253) 862-5213
(253) 862-0817 Fax

3707 179th Ave E,
Lake Tapps WA 98391

 

Patty

Customer Service

Patty Beaty

patty@hortservicesinc.com

(800) 256-0021
(253) 862-5213
(253) 862-0817 Fax

3707 179th Ave E,
Lake Tapps WA 98391

 

photo 2

Special Projects

Barb Gius

barb@hortservicesinc.com

(800) 256-0021
(253) 862-5213
(253) 862-0817 Fax

3707 179th Ave E,
Lake Tapps WA 98391


Blake Pedrini

blake@hortservicesinc.com

(800) 256-0021
(253) 862-5213
(253) 862-0817 Fax

3707 179th Ave E,
Lake Tapps WA 98391