Owners

David George – Danville, IL
Ben George – Sacramento, CA

Corporate Office

(800) 256-0021
(253) 862-5213
sales@hortservicesinc.com

70 Eastgate Dr.
Danville, IL 61834 USA

IMG_3826 - cropped
Debbie Frame

Western Washington and Oregon Trade Sales

Debbie FrameTALogo_black

dframe@hortservicesinc.com
(800) 256-0021
(425) 829-6889 Cell
(253) 862-0817 Fax

P.O. Box 1845,
Sumner, WA 98390

Howard Hughes

E. Washington, Montana & Idaho Division Trade Sales

Howard Hughes

howard@hortservicesinc.com
(208) 661-4285 Cell

Post Falls, ID 83854

Lannette Smith

School Sales / Grower Supplies

Lannette Smith

lannette@hortservicesinc.com
(800) 256-0021
(253) 862-4059 Direct
(253) 862-0817 Fax

P.O. Box 1845,
Sumner, WA 98390

Kristen Hanson

Technical Sales Support Associate

Kristen Hanson

kristen.hanson@hortservicesinc.com
(971) 777-1367 Cell

P.O. Box 1845,
Sumner, WA 98390

Carolyn Gius

Special Projects

Carolyn Gius, Founder / Consultant

carolyn@hortservicesinc.com
(253) 350-0135 Cell