Owners

David George – Danville, IL
Ben George – Sacramento, CA

Corporate Office

(800) 256-0021
(253) 862-5213
(253) 862-0817 Fax
sales@hortservicesinc.com

3707 179th Ave E,
Lake Tapps WA 98391

IMG_3826 - cropped

Debbie Frame

Western Washington and Oregon Trade Sales

Debbie FrameTALogo_black

dframe@hortservicesinc.com
(800) 256-0021
(253) 862-2984 Direct
(425) 829-6889 Cell
(253) 862-0817 Fax

3707 179th Ave E,
Lake Tapps WA 98391

Howard Hughes

E. Washington, Montana & Idaho Division Trade Sales

Howard Hughes

howard@hortservicesinc.com
(208) 661-4285 Cell

Post Falls, ID 83854

Lannette Smith

School Sales / Grower Supplies

Lannette Smith

lannette@hortservicesinc.com
(800) 256-0021
(253) 862-4059 Direct
(253) 862-0817 Fax

3707 179th Ave E,
Lake Tapps WA 98391

 

Kristen Hanson

Technical Sales Support Associate

Kristen Hanson

kristen.hanson@hortservicesinc.com
(971) 777-1367 Cell

3707 179th Ave E,
Lake Tapps WA 98391

Carolyn Gius

Special Projects

Carolyn Gius, Founder / Consultant

carolyn@hortservicesinc.com
(253) 350-0135 Cell

Chris Gunterman

Special Projects

Chris Guntermann, Consultant

TALogo_black

cguntermann@hotmail.com
(971) 409-0934  Cell
Oregon City, Oregon 97045

photo 2

Special Projects

Barb Gius

barb@hortservicesinc.com
(800) 256-0021
(253) 862-200-1548 Direct
(253) 862-0817 Fax

3707 179th Ave E,
Lake Tapps WA 98391

Ken

Operations Manager

Ken Charboneau

ken@hortservicesinc.com
(253) 200-1715 Direct
(253) 256-8480 Cell

3707 179th Ave E,
Lake Tapps WA 98391